Glik's Careers

Ready to Join our Team at Glik's?

If you love the fast-paced, ever-changing world of fashion, you’ll never experience a boring day at Glik’s.

Glik’s is a fashion-driven apparel retailer based in small to mid-markets across the Midwest. Family-owned and operated since 1897, we are currently the 14th oldest retailer in the United States.

Why Glik's?

Why Glik's?

Our Mission:
Operate a quality apparel specialty store in each of our markets, serving customers in broad-based income ranges. The commitment since our start in 1897 is to be fair and honest. In order to achieve these goals and stay viable, we need to work together to continually improve The Glik Company and to remain profitable.

Our Values:
People - Providing employment to over five hundred people is our main achievement. Our employees are the source of our strength. The company profits from fresh ideas and the vitality of our employees. Whenever possible we promote from within.

Customer Satisfaction:
It is our goal to provide name brand fashion, value, and service above and beyond our competition. We must always remember that in everything we do, there is nothing more important than the customer.

Benefits:
- Competitive Wages
- 40% Associate Discount
- Paid Holidays
- Paid Vacations
- 401(k) Benefit Plans
- Profit Sharing Plan

Corporate Positions:

Corporate Positions:

If you'd like to inquire about available positions at our Corporate Office in Collinsville, IL please reach out to Christy Haudrich at christyhaudrich@gliks.com with your resume.

We will post any updates under the appropriate department below:

Departments:
- Accounting
- Audit
- Buying 
- Loss Prevention
- Maintenance
- Marketing

Web Order Fulfillment Associate

Our Web Fulfillment Center in Collinsville, IL is currently interviewing for a part time Web Order Fulfillment Associate. This associate would be responsible for timely and accurate fulfillment of all web orders and maintaining accurate and organized inventory.

Responsibilities:
Process online orders by selecting and packing merchandise specific to each customer's invoice, ship orders, receive and stock new inventory, immediately communicate any inventory discrepancies directly to manager & maintain warehouse cleanliness and organization.

Requirements/Skills:
Weekday availability for shifts ranging between 8 am - 5 pm, Saturday availability for shifts on a rotation, accurate and strong attention to detail, strong organization skills, ability to move quickly on your feet up to 8 hours a day, ability to lift and move up to 50 lbs, proficient use of computer, iPad and software applications.

If interested in this position please e-mail your resume or application to Kristi Ham at kristiham@gliks.com.



Warehouse Positions:

Warehouse Positions:

 

Our distribution center in Collinsville, IL is seeking warehouse associates. Responsibilities include marking, packing, splitting, sorting, and loading. Print the online application, fill it out and mail to the address below. 

Glik's
25 ABC Parkway
Collinsville, IL 62234

NO CALLS PLEASE

Store Management & Sales Associate Positions:

We are always seeking to staff our stores with passionate and creative leaders who will make each customer's experience positive and memorable. Do you like fashion and providing great customer service? Then Glik's is the place for you! Bring your resume or a completed online application to your local store or mail to the address below:

Glik's
25 ABC Parkway
Collinsville, IL 62234

If you are interested in setting up an interview please contact either Regional Manager Christy Haudrich at christyhaudrich@gliks.com or Regional Manager LeaAnn Runyon at leaannrunyon@gliks.com.

 Position

Location

Contact

Email

Assistant Manager
& Co Manager
Dodge City, KS Molly Skeen mollyskeen@gliks.com
Assistant Manager Aberdeen, SD Sharla Evans sharlaevans@gliks.com
Assistant Manager Detroit Lakes, MN Susan Patterson susanpatterson@gliks.com
Sales Associate Saugatuck, MI Sheila Rohr sheilarohr@gliks.com
Assistant Manager & Sales Associate Traverse City, MI Joey Plowman joeyplowman@gliks.com
Assistant Manager Park Rapids, MN Susan Patterson susanpatterson@gliks.com
Assistant Manager Grand Island, NE Christy Haudrich christyhaudrich@gliks.com
Assistant Manager & Associates Bemidji, MN Susan Patterson susanpatterson@gliks.com
Assistant Managers Columbus, NE Christy Haudrich christyhaudrich@gliks.com
Sales Associate Hayward, WI Sophie Singleton sophiesingleton@gliks.com
Manager & Co Manager South Haven, MI Sheila Rohr sheilarohr@gliks.com
Co Manager Eagle River, WI Sophie Singleton sophiesingleton@gliks.com
Co Manager (Boutique) Holland, MI LeaAnn Runyon leaannrunyon@gliks.com
All Positions Mankato, MN Sharla Evans sharlaevans@gliks.com
Assistant Managers & Sales Associates Kearney, NE Christy Haudrich christyhaudrich@gliks.com
Part Time Assistants & Associates Sautaguck, MI Sheila Rohr sheilarohr@gliks.com
Sr. Assistant Manager, Part Time Assistants & Associates St. Joseph, MI Sheila Rohr sheilarohr@gliks.com
Co Manager Auburn, IN Sheila Rohr sheilarohr@gliks.com
Store Manager Ludington, MI Hilary Hudd hilaryhudd@gliks.com
Assistant Managers & Associates Hays, KS Molly Skeen mollyskeen@gliks.com
Assistant Managers Liberal, KS Molly Skeen mollyskeen@gliks.com
Assistant Managers Lawrence, KS Molly Skeen mollyskeen@gliks.com